Index of U.S. Women & Girls' Hockey Teams

New Jersey 
Girls' & Women's 
Ice Hockey Teams

 

Girls' Teams

Senior Teams

University & Colleges


Senior Teams
Mid-Atlantic Women's Hockey League Location:  MD, NJ, PA, VA, DE, MD, DC, NY
Rink:  Various arenas 
Web Site:  www.mawhl.org
Misfits Level:  C+
Farmingdale, NJ
Contact: Kathy Mussio
email: kmussio@aol.com
Website:  www.hometeamsonline.com/misfitswomenshockey
Bridgewater Wings Level:  Recreational & Competive
Location:  Bridgewater
Rink:  Bridgewater Sports Arena
Contact:  Joanne Rosati (jrosati@att.com) 973.627.3319
Web Site:  www.bridgewaterwings.com
Queenston Hockey Club
Recreational
Level:  Senior Women's Recreational
Location:  Lawrence Township, New Jersey
Rink:   Ice Land, Hamilton Township, NJ
Contact:  Trisha Thorme at tthorme@princeton.edu
www.queenstonhockey.com
Queenston Hockey Club
Competitive
Level:  Senior B
Rink:  The Ice House
Location:  Hackensack, NJ
Contact:  Dana Sheill 212- 563-5545 dsheillnyc@aol.com
Quarry Cats Level:  Senior Women's Recreational
Location:  Montclair, New Jersey
Rink:  Floyd Hall Arena  ww.floydhallarena.com
Contact:  quarrycats@loadmail.com
http://www.quarrycats.com
Hollydell Hurricanes Level:  Senior B & C
League:  MAWHL
Location:  Sewell New Jersey
Rink: Hollydell Ice Arena 
Contact:  hollydellhurricanes@comcast.net
http://www.hollydellhurricanes.org/

 

Girls Teams
Name  New Jersey Devils
Level  Midget & Peewee
Location  West Orange
Rink  South Mountain Arena
Contact  Dennis Gallagher (dennis@mtlakes.csnet.net)

Name  The New Jersey Colonials
Level  Midget
Rink  Mennen Ice Arena
Contact  161 E. Hanover Ave., Morris Township, NJ 07960

Name  New Jersey Rockets
Rink  Bridgewater Sports Arena
Contact  Kathryn Kehoe Ask4kehoe@comcast.net

Name  Princeton Tiger Lillies
Level  Midget
Location  Lawrenceville
Rink Lawrenceville and Ice Land
Contact  Dave Ward David.A.Ward@unisys.com

Name  Mendham Team
Level  Midget
Location  Morristown
Rink  Mennen Sports Arena

Name  The Pingry School
Level  Varsity
Location  Martinsville

Name  The Lawrencville School
Level  Varsity
Location  Lawrencville

Name  The Princeton Day School
Level  Varsity
Location  Princeton

University/College Club Teams
Name  Rutgers Club
Location  Hamilton Township
Rink  Iceland Arena
Contact  Michelle Olaya (molaya@eden.rutgers.edu)

Name  Princeton Women's Club Hockey
Location  Princeton
Rink  Baker Rink
Contact
Carin Lundquist
(lundqust@princeton.edu)
phone: (609) 258-2255 ext. 58637