1999 Toronto Franklin Typhoon

Women's In-Line Hockey Team

Complete Team Roster

This is a list of all players who played for the Toronto Franklin Typhoon at various tournaments during the summer of 1999.

 #  POS PLAYER                ICE HOCKEY TEAM
 1   G  Keely Brown           University of Toronto

 8   D  Ingrid Danylyk        Albon Men's Industrial A
 9   D  Tanya Vhlovic         University of Guelph

10  F/G Tracy Cook            University of Guelph
21   F  Donna Forbes          Hamilton Goldenhawks AA
55   F  Andria Hunter         Mississauga Chiefs AAA
16   F  Christianne Tremills  Brampton AAA
88   F  Angela James          North York Aeros AAA
 3   F  Kate Foley            Scarborough Sting AAA
 ?   F  Leslie MacFarlane     Manitoba
21   F  Sari Krooks           North York Aeros AAA

  Mark Nash    -- Coach
  Dave Osborne -- Coach
  Sandy Nimmo  -- General Manager


  • Franklin - Major Sponsor
  • Hipcheck magazine

  • Tournament Results

    1. Rinko De Mayo, May 16-17, Las Vegas, NV, 1999

    2. NARCh, Aug 4-16, Alpharetta, GA, 1999

    Other MTRHL Women's Teams

    [Home | Overview | Events | Skating | Hockey | Images | Applics | Resources | FAQ | Contact Us]

    © Copyright 1997. CIRSA. All Rights Reserved.