Toronto Women's Ball Hockey League
Summer 2000

2000 TWBHA Executive

  President: Cindy Whiteman
  Vice President: Judy Ilcio
  Treasurer: Norah Hogan
  Secretary: Allison Hahnfield
  Referee-In-Chief: Joel Nantais
  East House League Convenor: Susan Blanchard
  West House League Convenor: Connie Hamers
  Competitive League Convenor: Heather Richardson

Quick Facts

When and Where
   East Houseleague - Monday nights at Agincourt arena
   West Houseleague - Thursday nights at Malton arena
   Competitive division - Either location
Equipment Required
   Mandatory: CSA-approved helmet with full face mask or shield, hockey gloves
   Optional (but recommended): elbow pads, knee pads, shin pads
Minimum Age
   14 years old (no maximum!!!)

Championship Winners

Competitive Division A: League Champs - Predators 
Competitive Division B: League Champs - Blue Notes 

House League East: League Champs - Sharks 
                   Playoff Champs - Devils 
House League West: League Champs - Big Red Machine 
                   Playoff Champs - Big Red Machine 

TWBHA Classic Tourn. Grand Champs - Psych 

Provincial Championships: "A" Gold - Extreme 
                          "A" Silver - Predators 
                          "A" Bronze - Shock 
                          "B" Gold - Roadrunners 
                          "B" Silver - Devils 
                          "B" Bronze - Eclipse 

National Championships: Gold - Predators 

This page is maintained by © 1998 Andria Hunter (

The Women's Hockey Web - Quick Index
Main Index:
General Info
Country | University
Player Profiles
Hockey Cards
Links | FAQ

Hockey Schools

Hockey Web

Hockey Tips:
Shooting | Skating

Other Women's Sports:
Inline Hockey
Roller Hockey
Ball Hockey