Canada Post - January 21, 2002
Stamp Unveiling Press Conference

Freestyle Aerials, Curling, Women's Hockey, Short Track Speedskating

Women's Hockey Stamp: André Ouellet (Canada Post President) & Andria

Curling Stamp: Tim McGurrin (Canada Post Communications) & Don Bartlett

Short Track Speedskating: Andria & Nathalie Lambert

Freestyle Aerials: Nicolas Fontaine, Andria, & Jeff Bean

Paul Devillers (Secretary of State for Amateur Sport), Lane MacAdam (Director General of Sport Canada), and Andria.

Lane MacAdam (Director General of Sport Canada) and Andria.

Click on the 4 stamps above to go to the Canada Post press release.